Testing openings- Where they deny i extend

LinkedIn is a professional social media is what people told me when i joined 4 or 5 years back.For me it was a job searching platform to make myself connected to people working in my dream companies.

I had a lot of networking through LinkedIn and my learning have always gone positive through some good people who i love to follow and learn from. Thanks to everyone who hasĀ  supported me.

My worry now is i am not able to extend my support to people who ask me for help. So i have one solution for it.

People who ask me about job openings (Freshers and Experienced) it would of great help if you can provide me with these details. I will maintain a separate DB.

FYI i can only share you openings related to testing.

  • Domain: Web/Mobile/Embedded (If it is Embedded i can send you more vacancies what i come across)
  • Experience

Send your details to Geek.boopathi@gmail.com with “Testing jobs” as subject line.

You can also refer these for openings in Testings

As i already shared in my LinkedIn feed the BOSCH link above keeps on updating. Wait for the openings with your skillet.

Note: The opinions expressed here represent my own and not those of my employer.

Dream high with your foot on ground!

Happy Testing!

My next Blog: How I became an INDIAN Tester

Header credit: https://www.canva.com/

 

 

Leave a Reply

