Blogging the way

It all began when i was in Nous info Systems Coimbatore when i got a mail from my Project Manager about “Why should you Blog”. It took me so much time to realize that and now im on. So this blog will mainly contain my views about Software Testing and my activities in Testing.

About my future updates ill be summarizing some of my past experiences and achievements.

>BugATAhon 2015 conducted by Agile Testing alliance

>TestTako 2015 conducted by ISQT international

>Speaker at STeP-In summit 2015

Stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

